I work at a company that disburses money to banks on a certain date, so a client pays their bank on time.

My company should do the same, when its about paying us… the employees.

They should do the same gosh darn thing, and pay us when were told we’re getting paid. Things like this only show irresponsibility and low appreciation towars us, the workers that make your company the “good” company we are.

If you want us to be nice and happy, treat us how we deserve to be treated. I find it quite disrespectful that last time you payed us a few hours late (which we forgave because at least you payed us before the end of the day), and now you say that we’re not getting paid today because of some unknown issue???

This, is just a slap in the face, from you to us, and a huge “fuck you, employees.”

Fuck us, if we have our own health and financial issues and need the goshdarn fucking money.

Oh, but there is nothing to worry about… in the next days we may get an “Apology letter and a how that is not going to happen again”

Well… you know what?? Screw the letter. Make it a paper ball and shove it up your asses

I don’t want a goddamn letter.

I want my money.

I want my goddamn fucking money to pay the ginecologist I was supposed to see today to know why the fuck my ovaries are hurting so much.

But hey, payroll, it’s not like you had a fucking bleeding vagina that made you screech and cry out of pain. 

Leave a Reply

